Funk Town Farm Blog


The DIRT on Funk Town Farm 7/28 by funktownfarm
July 28, 2009, 10:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay! A few of us will be out building the “bones” of the chicken coop this evening at 5:30. I’m sick, so I’m not sure I will be there. Dani is going to stop by Home Depot and pick up a few posts as well as some concrete so we can get started. Does anyone have some tools they want to bring along? I have some nails, but it may require screws as well. Richie will bring his electric drill. See you later!! (here is a photo index_clip_image001_0000of what it will look like.. except bigger and a LOT more funky)

-Daphne

PS.. Thank you Betsy for your sign makin yesterday! XO

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That is one of the cutest chicken coops I’ve ever seen! Best of luck with your chicken endeavors. If I lived in the Bay Area, I’d be there to help 🙂 -Jackie

Comment by Jackie




Leave a Reply

